Sportausschuss

Jürgen Manthey

Vorsitzender

Gatherhofstr. 224

47804 Krefeld

Telefon: 02151 - 6431161

E-Mail: juergen.manthey@t-online.de

 

 

Heidi Müllers

Jugendwartin

Am Hommelshof 16

41532 Korschenbroich

Telefon: 02161 - 9672772

Mobil: 0172 - 3690785

E-Mail: tennis@muellers-mg.de

 

 

Eyke Jansen

Breitensport

Schanzfeld 65

47908 Geldern

Telefon: 02838 - 2770

E-Mail: eajansen@t-online.de

 

 

Wolfgang Bäsken

Referent für Schiedrichterwesen

weimarer Str. 15

41472 Neuss

Telefon: 02131 - 3694715

Fax: 02131 - 3694716

E-Mail: info@baesken.de

 

 

Sportwarte

Kreis Krefeld

Ralf Balve

Blumenstr. 12

47877 Willch

Telefon: 02154 - 7380

E-Mail: ralf.balve@gmx.de

 

 

Kreis Kleve

Philipp Zita

Kervenheimer Str. 40

47589 Uedem

Mobil: 0151 - 55811632

E-Mail: Phil_zita@gmx.net

 

 

 

Kreis Mönchengladbach

Udo Paul

Bauesbütte 38

41238 Mönchengladbach

Telefon: 02161 - 187708

Mobil: 0172 - 7593404

E-Mail: u.paul@t-online.de

 

 

Kreis Moers

Dietmar Hirschel

Haarbecker Str. 1

47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

Telefon: 02845 - 33339

Fax: 02845 - 58120

e-mail: klingerhuf_dhi@hotmail.com

 

 

Kreis Neuss

Ingo Parsch

Lothringer Str. 1

41462 Neuss

Telefon: 02131 - 6619932

E-Mail: ingo.parsch@web.de

 

 

Kreis Viersen

Sonja Pohl

Obere Färberstr. 4

41334 Nettetal

Telefon: 02153 - 9595781

E-Mail: pohlsonja@t-online.de

 

 

Wettspielleiter

Rainer Wettels

Laerheider Weg 15

47669 Wachtendonk

Telefon: 02836 - 7311

e-mail: rainer.wettels@t-online.de

 

 

Karl Dupré

Dülkener Str. 25

47804 Krefeld

Telefon: 0157 - 73956803

e-mail: karl.dupre@me.com

 

Oliver Mours

Gelderner Strasse 79

47918 Tönisvorst

Telefon: 02151 - 702072

Fax: 02151 - 702071

e-mail: oliver@mours.de

 

 

Philip Zita

s. o.

 

 

Stephan Remigius

Am Lützenberg 6

41747 Viersen

Mobil: 0172 - 6120216

E-Mail: remi@vthc.de

 

 

Udo Paul

s.o.

 

Ingo Parsch

s. o.